Home Editorial Fashion “IL PARADISO SUMMER COLLECTION 2022” – FASHION FILM SHOWCASE

“IL PARADISO SUMMER COLLECTION 2022” – FASHION FILM SHOWCASE

27
0

Film Director : Hyun Ho Yoo @kalasade_
Director of Photography : Gi Ung Seo | @lineofsight_portfolio
Focus Puller : Min Hyuk Hong
2nd : Seung Beom Jeon, Tae Young Park
3rd : Yeo Jeong Nam

Production : Studio goyu @studiogoyu
Producer : Gu Sang Jung @kusang52
Assistant : O Sik Bang, Ha Eun Jang, Choong Hyun Bang, Ju Chan Lee

Art Director : Seung Mi Ok @okseungmi
Assistant : Seung Mi Lee

Data Manager : Jae Ho Kim
VFX : Gyul Youm
Photography : Bo Ra Kim @pur.pple
Styling : Areum Jeon, Young Sun Cho, Young Woo Noh
Hair : Cayla Kim, Ji Hyo Park @cayla_kim
Makeup : Hye Min Jo, Ah Young Lee
Music Director : Mi Seung Kang @miseung_kang
Creative Director : Hee Soo Kim

Featuring
Oskar Grzelak @oskargrzelak
Kacper Grzelak @kacper_grzelak
Lara Menezes @larameneeezes
Honza Stiborek @honza.stiborek
Natalia Trnkova @natalia_trnkova
Marika Moskal @marika_moskal
Tom Crepregi @tomcepregiofficial

#systemstudios
#ilparadiso
#resort22#ss22
#parisfashionweek#pfw
#fashion#fashionfilm#패션#패션필름
#촬영 #촬영감독 #cinematographer

Our spring / summer 2022 collection, “IL PARADISO” has started from the memoirs of the summer holidays.

“A bigger splash” is the title of a film that gave inspiration for the spring summer 2022 collection. We wanted to enunciate our vision which conveys recreatory atmosphere and modernized resort look. We wanted to blend refined tailoring, sportswear and utility wear and show new resort look.

This season we are going with fine linen blend as a core fabric; along with textured gaberdines, tweeds, hand knitted crochet, laces, and embroidered eyelets. These various textures are to express exoticism throughout our collection.

Mainly black and white with the hint of blue, green and orange hues that are inspired by nature portrayed from the film.

(27)