Home Music Anderson.Paak – VENTURA ALBUM Review

Anderson.Paak – VENTURA ALBUM Review


Anderson .Paak is responsible for some of the best soul & r&b music within the last decade with his inclusion on Dr. Dre’s Compton album. His release of albums like Malibu threw him into success & eventually we got Oxnard, his soul/hip hop fusion baby. After only a few months we have a return to form with his new album Ventura.

Anderson .Paak – VENTURA Full Album
01. Come Home (feat. André 3000)
02. Make It Better (feat. Smokey Robinson)
03. Reachin’ 2 Much (feat. Lalah Hathaway)
04. Winners Circle
05. Good Heels (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
06. Yada Yada
07. King James
08. Chosen One (feat. Sonyae Elise)
09. Jet Black (feat. Brandy)
10. Twilight
11. What Can We Do? (feat. Nate Dogg)

Best Tracks – Make It Better/Yada Yada/Winners Circle/What Can We Do?/King James/Good Heels